Galleri Norske Grafikere

Nye medlemmer

Anna Björkman, Alejandra Aguilar Caballero, Elisa Halvorsen Castillo, Anne Mari Graver, Hans Kristian Borchgrevink Hansen, Linn Horntvedt, Jane Hupe, Kamil Kak, Elin Kjøsnes, Ane Thon Knutsen, Kari Kolltveit, Andreas Lian, Kjellaug Hatlen Lunde, Christian Messel, Anders Sletvold Moe, Debangona Paul, Linde Pieper, Åsa Polfjärd, Erika Reed, Arne Revheim, Sigvei Ringvold, Vibeke Luther O’Rourke, Enrique Guadarrama Solis, Hildegunn Solbø, Maria Sundby, Espen Tversland
  • Closed

Norwegian Printmaker's Society presents the artists who were admitted as new members of the association in 2020 and 2021. A golden opportunity for all interested to see what's moving in the field of printmaking today, and to get a look into the artistry of a new generation of printmakers.

Galleri Norske Grafikere


Opening hours

  1. MondayClosed
  2. Tuesday12:00 - 17:00
  3. Wednesday12:00 - 17:00
  4. Thursday12:00 - 18:00
  5. Friday12:00 - 17:00
  6. Saturday12:00 - 16:00
  7. SundayClosed

Contact details

Tollbugata 24, 0157 Oslo
23 35 89 40